The Forest Rights Act

Statements and News

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 National Convention on Democratic Control Over Natural Resources Wednesday, 12 December 2012
12 Tribal Minister's Letter Against Ilegal Diversion of Forest Land for Projects Friday, 23 November 2012
13 Forest Advisory Committee Sits to Preside Over A Giant Scam Monday, 17 September 2012
14 Tiger Reserves: The Realities Behind a Controversy Friday, 31 August 2012
15 The Bijapur Killings Thursday, 05 July 2012
16 Central and State Governments Ignore Mass Struggle, KMSS Hunger Strike in Assam Thursday, 24 May 2012
17 Env Ministry Body Accepts that Projects Cannot Get Forest Land Without Certificate, Consent of Affected Villages Thursday, 26 April 2012
18 Environment Ministry's New Amendment to the Indian Forest Act Tuesday, 27 March 2012
19 Central Government Illegally Grabbing Forest Land: Joint Statement Tuesday, 21 February 2012
20 Protests and Repression: Struggles Growing in the Forest Areas Wednesday, 28 December 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 11
Latest Updates