The Forest Rights Act

Statements and News

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Forest Advisory Committee Sits to Preside Over A Giant Scam Monday, 17 September 2012
12 Tiger Reserves: The Realities Behind a Controversy Friday, 31 August 2012
13 The Bijapur Killings Thursday, 05 July 2012
14 Central and State Governments Ignore Mass Struggle, KMSS Hunger Strike in Assam Thursday, 24 May 2012
15 Env Ministry Body Accepts that Projects Cannot Get Forest Land Without Certificate, Consent of Affected Villages Thursday, 26 April 2012
16 Environment Ministry's New Amendment to the Indian Forest Act Tuesday, 27 March 2012
17 Central Government Illegally Grabbing Forest Land: Joint Statement Tuesday, 21 February 2012
18 Protests and Repression: Struggles Growing in the Forest Areas Wednesday, 28 December 2011
19 The Sham of Forest Clearances Sunday, 25 September 2011
20 A Good Looking Empty Shell: New Land Acquisition Bill Tuesday, 23 August 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 10
Latest Updates