The Forest Rights Act

Statements and News

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Mass Protests Today for Democracy in the Forests Tuesday, 01 October 2013
12 Maharashtra Forest Department's False Propaganda Against the FRA Sunday, 14 April 2013
13 Don't Like the Law - Exempt Yourself From It! Thursday, 07 February 2013
14 Prosecute Forest Officials and FAC or Resign, Organisations Tell Enviroment Minister Saturday, 19 January 2013
15 Second Letter from MInister of Tribal Affairs on Illegal Forest Land Grab Tuesday, 25 December 2012
16 National Convention on Democratic Control Over Natural Resources Wednesday, 12 December 2012
17 Tribal Minister's Letter Against Ilegal Diversion of Forest Land for Projects Friday, 23 November 2012
18 Forest Advisory Committee Sits to Preside Over A Giant Scam Monday, 17 September 2012
19 Tiger Reserves: The Realities Behind a Controversy Friday, 31 August 2012
20 The Bijapur Killings Thursday, 05 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 11
Latest Updates