The Forest Rights Act

Statements and News

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 The Bijapur Killings Thursday, 05 July 2012
22 Central and State Governments Ignore Mass Struggle, KMSS Hunger Strike in Assam Thursday, 24 May 2012
23 Env Ministry Body Accepts that Projects Cannot Get Forest Land Without Certificate, Consent of Affected Villages Thursday, 26 April 2012
24 Environment Ministry's New Amendment to the Indian Forest Act Tuesday, 27 March 2012
25 Central Government Illegally Grabbing Forest Land: Joint Statement Tuesday, 21 February 2012
26 Protests and Repression: Struggles Growing in the Forest Areas Wednesday, 28 December 2011
27 The Sham of Forest Clearances Sunday, 25 September 2011
28 A Good Looking Empty Shell: New Land Acquisition Bill Tuesday, 23 August 2011
29 SC Judgment on Salwa Judum Monday, 11 July 2011
30 Talk Democracy, Walk Atrocity Sunday, 12 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 11
Latest Updates