The Forest Rights Act

Statements and News

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 Environment Ministry Channels Huge Sums of Money to Extra-Legal, Environmentally Damaging Programs Wednesday, 15 July 2009
72 Governments Crushing Democracy, People's Struggles in Forest Areas Friday, 26 June 2009
73 Environment Minister Says Illegal Forest Clearances Will Continue? Monday, 22 June 2009
74 Evictions Continue in Dangs, Gujarat Thursday, 07 May 2009
75 AP High Court Rejects Fears, Permits Act to Proceed Friday, 01 May 2009
76 A Few Steps Forward, the Struggle Goes On Friday, 06 March 2009
77 Supreme Court Declines to Stay Forest Rights Act, Constitutes Fresh Bench Friday, 13 February 2009
78 Mass Demonstrations in January for Forest Rights Thursday, 22 January 2009
79 Struggle Against Forest Bureaucracy in Tiger Reserves; Massive Demonstration in Tamil Nadu Wednesday, 31 December 2008
80 Issues of Struggle on the Act - January 2009 Friday, 26 December 2008
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 11
Latest Updates